The Social Animal

Posted: 18/03/2012 in Psychology
Tags: , , , , ,

What he thinks she thinks of him

I’ve just finished reading yesterday  “The social Animal” book by Elliot Aronson. It is really a very good book. It’s an encyclopedia for modern psychology. Covering a very wide range of experiences. I really really enjoy it. When I finished the book, I felt like I don’t need to read anything anymore about Social Psychology!

I was also amazed by the scientific approach to do experiments in social psychology.
Chapeau-bas!

Here are some of my favorite quotes from the book.

Comments

Leave a Reply

